Return of the ‘Midnight Choir’ to Santa Margarita

The ‘Coral de Mitjanit’ will return to Santa Margarita for a concert on 17 January 2016, at 19:30.  The programme (scroll down for details) will consist of a mix of songs by the choir and solo performances by the director, the accomplished Marina Pons Plovins.


Part 1: Marina Plovins y Óscar Amieva:

  • Nel cor più non mi sento – Paisiello
  • Cangia, cangia tue voglie – Fasolo
  • An Chloe – Mozart
  • Les roses d’Ispahan
  • Ständchen – Schubert
  • Nachtstück – Schubert
  • Ich liebe dich – Grieg
  • Widmung – Schumann

Brief intermission (5 minutes) 

Part 2: Coral Mitjanit:

  • I give you my heart
  • Un món meravellós
  • Mononoke hime
  • What the Lord has done in me
  • Hit the Road Jack
  • Something else


Comments are closed.

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes